English Spanish Dutch German French Swedish Danish Russian

Client Testimonals

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Keith & Janet

Keith & Janet

26-09-2022

" We have completed our purchase of the appartment today with the help of Bethany and all the staff at home Costa blanca first class service from start to finish thank you very much for your help Keith Janet x "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Ian Barton

Ian Barton

27-08-2022

" Thank you so much Guys for the job of work you’ve done for us it was a wish that whist on our 4 month trip to the uk 🇬🇧 that you may get it sold and you have showing demonstrating a great deal of knowledge & professionalism we can’t thank you enough as you’ve made our dreams come true now to move onto another exciting chapter in our lives Kindest regards Ian & sue "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Martin Robinson

Martin Robinson

18-07-2022

" Many thanks to Ebony and the team at Home Costa Blanca in Algorfa who have sold my apartment. Excellent hassle free service with great communication, fantastic presentation of my property and good advice on selling, preparation and everything else that was required. They are very professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to sell or buy a property. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Ellen y Blanca

Ellen y Blanca

18-07-22

" Hola familia, Estamos muy agradecidas que habéis vendido nuestro apartamento dentro de dos semanas! Sois un equipo muy profesional y os voy a recomendar a toda la gente que conozco. Saludos de Ellen y Blanca "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Dick Barelds

Dick Barelds

11-07-2022

" Recently we have been working with Bethany from Home Costa Blance in getting us our dream house in Spain. They managed to get it in Algorfa and we are very happy with the whole process from (multiple) viewings, bidding and finally the purchase itself. We got the keys last week and found the poperty in good order (and clean) so we could move in directly. We highly recommend Bethany and her family if you are looking for a house. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Suzanne McDonald

Suzanne McDonald

20-05-2022

" Thank you so much for your professionalism in selling our apartment so quickly. I would highly recommend your family business to anyone thinking about buying or selling. Thanks again for everything 🥰 "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Lesley Hill

Lesley Hill

23-05-2022

" I feel compelled to write this review due to the outstanding service Bethany at Home Costa Blanca has provided my friend and I. From the moment she met us at a property we had arranged to view through to completion she has been there to answer any questions. Bethany took the time to find out how we would use the property, and what type of things we would like to do once we were holidaying there. Because of the time she took she was able to show us properties that we would not have previously shortlisted for viewing. Other agents just presumed they knew the type of property and setting we would want. Not only has Bethany been amazing in recommending professionals to work with to make the purchase of the apartment pain free but she has gone above and beyond by providing information such as the phone number for local taxi, excursion company, great place for tapas, local hardware shop etc. I can’t recommend Home costa Blanca, and Bethany I’m particular high enough. Please feel free to use this on your website should you want to as I mean every word of it. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Rosemary Timney

Rosemary Timney

27/05/2022

" Many thanks to Bethany and James at Home Costa Blanca for completing a successful sale on my apartment in Algorfa. I would absolutely recommend them. Thankyou. Also I would like to thank Lee for his help during what can be a worrying time. It’s great when you can contact someone so easily to ask advice. Thanks, good job! "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Margaret Halliday-fitch

Margaret Halliday-fitch

24-03-2022

" We did not have a big budget and was in contact with quite a few Estate agents in Spain. Home Costa Blanca in our opinion were the best, honest very helpful and they went that extra mile for us and found us our place in the Sun 🌞 which we all love they also put us in contact with our solicitor and once completed gave us a lovely welcome to Spain gift, Bethany and family, we can't thank you enough and thoroughly recommend anyone thinking of buying in Spain to use Home Costa Blanca you won't be disappointed 😊 xx "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Janice & Thomas

Janice & Thomas

28-03-2022

" We used James from home Costa blanch when we started looking for property in Spain, we couldn't have wished for a better company or James to help us, he drove us everywhere we needed to go including meetings with solicitors and banks and eventually we found our villa, Can't thank them enough for everything they did. Cheers Tom and Jan. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Mr & Mrs Murray.

Mr & Mrs Murray.

21-03-2022

" Thanks so much to everyone especially Bethany at Homescostablanca for making the sale of our apartment go so smoothly nothing was a problem to them We would highly recommend this lovely family estate agent wither you are buying or selling. Once again thank you. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Stefanos & Caroline

Stefanos & Caroline

18/03/2022

" We would like to thank " Home Costa Blanca" for there personal and professional services; they helped us with advice and there personal experiences of living in Spain. Bethany was such a pleasure to do business with and she help us secure our ideal property. We can only say thank you so much " Home Costa Blanca" "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Morag & Brian

Morag & Brian

10-02-2022

" We would highly recommend Homes costa Blanca for buying a place in Spain. We have just purchased our 1st Spanish home. From start to finish Bethany was amazing. Everything was completed with ease. Bethany organised everything from the sale to getting a solicitor who organised everything. Very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Really friendly family firm who helped with all enquiries we had & know everything in around Algorfa area. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Neil & Lynne

Neil & Lynne

28-01-2022

" I would recommend Homes Costa Blanca to anyone considering purchasing a property in Spain Bethany helped us to buy our second home in Algorfa. They were reliable, efficient, convivial, proficient, and exceeded our expectations in every way, making the whole process a pleasurable one. That this is a family business is evident in that they treated us like family! Caring, committed and knowledgeable professionals. What more could we ask for? Thank you so much for helping us with our dream. Best wishes, Lynne and Neil. " "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Louise Holmes

Louise Holmes

15-12-2021

" Thanks so much to Lee and family for a great service selling our apartment. Hassle and stress free throughout. Would highly recommend "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial William & Linda

William & Linda

01-11-21

" My wife and I would like to say a huge thank you to James. As he went above and beyond to help us purchase our first holiday home in Villamartin. He was very professional and friendly which made us feel at ease. Thanks James William and Linda "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Glen Roberts

Glen Roberts

24-08-2021

" Many Thanks for all your efforts, sold our property in 2 days, always kept us informed and always with a friendly face. Highly recommended and very reasonable fees, no ripoff here. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Pete liscoe

Pete liscoe

05-08-21

" Hello lee Thank you for all your help in selling our apartment , thing weren’t quite straight forward and without you knowledge it would have taken longer to sell, thank you very much for your help and good luck with future sales regards Peter liscoe "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Patricia

Patricia

02-06-2021

" Thank you” and a 💐of virtual 🌺🌸🌷 for helping me in buying my Apartment and for taking me to the lawyers etc.. Until I see you again. Regards Patricia McKenna. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Brian & Deborah

Brian & Deborah

08-06-2021

" Buying a property in Spain during lockdown in the UK, only able to do virtual viewing is not for everyone. We used Homes Costa Blanca and put complete faith and trust in them to get us through the far from normal process. Lee was our personal agent and he was excellent in making sure we were comfortable and at ease throughout. Always available to answer any questions or concerns swiftly and honestly ,we thoroughly recommended Lee and Homes Costa Blanca. We are now very happy and proud owners of our Spanish holiday home. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Karen Hughes

Karen Hughes

31-03-2021

" Where to start .... Well from day one of meeting the fabulous siblings namely James and Bethany Biddles I knew I was in great hands. From the viewing on two occasions (second with my daughter) until completion today 😀 I was kept fully in the loop as to progress with the purchase . Always found both of them to go far and beyond their remit being completely brilliant . They also remind me that their contact didn’t stop on completion ! But would extend until I was totally settled in. I can without any hesitation recommend them so very highly as the best estate agents I’ve ever dealt with . Their kindness and their regular contact kept me very sane during COVID-19... Thankyou guys 😍❤️ "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Jo Nicholls

Jo Nicholls

30-03-2021

" Having recently bought a property in Spain through Home Costa Blanca we wanted to give a big shout out to Bethany, James and Lee for their friendly professional service. Buying through the Covid pandemic was a little frustrating, and even though I felt like I was pestering them day and night for information and guidance, the phones were always answered and emails responded to which put my mind at ease. We were looked after the whole 7 months up to completion and would thoroughly recommend their ‘buy with ease’ service to anyone. Thank you guys! Jo Nicholls "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Annie and Jeff

Annie and Jeff

02-03-2021

" Starting the long awaited 5 year plan of the process of buying a property in Spain in these turbulent and unpredictable times was very daunting . So many obstacles to face including far reaching implications of travel restrictions rendering us unable to complete viewings. However , Lee and his team including Bethany and James have helped to ease the way from the very beginning , from providing a detailed virtual viewing and guidance with our offer, to support with information and further video footage of the area when we had questions and frustrations , being unable to travel over and explore as we wanted. During our journey towards completion Lee and his team have been attentive, reliable and honest and I would like to thank them all for taking this journey with us I have no hesitation in recommending Lee Bethany and James to anyone considering the purchase of a property in beautiful Costa Blanca . Annie and Jeff "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Irene Humphrey

Irene Humphrey

30-04-2020

" After arranging car insurance with good cover and at a fantastic price with James we were very impressed with his professionalism and motivation. Our property had been for sale for a while so we decided after having a conversation and hatching a plan with James we put our trust in him and low and behold in two days we had a viewing and an offer that we were happy to accept. Well done for your determination and work James. If you are looking for a trustworthy person with great customer service, look no further than Home Costa Blanca. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Sammy walker

Sammy walker

23-07-2020

" Was a little nervous about buying abroad but lots of people recommended home Costa blanca to us.. They are brilliant they found us an apartment for me and my young family . It has all bin completed today .. And we are over the moon.. They are a brilliant company. They sorted our solisiter who has also bin realy good. Would like to thank all the team and can't wait to get out to get our keys.highly recomend "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Peter & Debbie Holden

Peter & Debbie Holden

8th June 2019

" Superb from start to finish, viewed properties over 2 days and found exactly what we were looking for. James then sorted out all the house insurance so everything done all under 1 roof. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Mary Fielding

Mary Fielding

15th March 2019

" James was great to deal with, nothing was to much trouble. Found my holiday home, 5 star service. "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Cheryl and Rob

Cheryl and Rob

10th Feb 2020

" Hi James Thanks so much again for all your professional help with negotiations and all your time spent showing us around. We really do appreciate it. Congratulations to you on your successful sale albeit only a small one from us.xx "

homecostablanca.com - Client Testimonial Mathew and Nicola

Mathew and Nicola

24th Jan 2020

" Hi James, Thank you for your help and advice over the last few days which has helped us buy a property we have be looking for over many years. You have renewed our faith in the property buying process. I can honesty say that honesty pays always and you have certainly proven that. It has been a pleasure to meet you and your father and when we complete please accept our invitation for a large beer or 7 on us. Hopefully speak to you soon. "

Chat with us now!

Contact Us

X

Thank you for your message.

We will get back to you soon.

Create Favourites PageX
Request Call BackX
X